Lovely Things

Oh my goodness, there are so many great things going around the internet right now!

Here a few of my favorite ideas, recipes, organization, blogs, or crafts/décor that I’ve seen lately.

Click on them if you have a minute. I promise you wont be disappointed!

Spiced Pumpkin White Hot Chocolate from EllaClaireInspired

A Capsule Wardrobe by Un-Fancy(not my style of clothing but love the concept!)

Jenna Sue’s House by jennasuedesigns (Love her house. Check out the master bedroom. Love the ikea cabinets by the bed!)

The Wood Grain Cottage (I found her post(s) How I found My Style really helpful. And her house is pretty)

She Reads Truth (its getting me back into the swing of daily devotions)

Emily from JonesDesignCompany (Love her. Love her blog. Love her house.)

I believe that I’ve reached my limit of links per post so I’ll have to save the rest for another time. Maybe next week. Hope you have fun browsing around and seeing what I piddle away my spare time doing. Time well wasted. Time well wasted.

Leave a Reply

